Links

Doddle

 

 

Memrise

Memrise

  

Times Tables Rock Stars

Pupil login details have been emailed to their school email account.

Any issues please email Miss Keen.

Times Tables Rock Stars

 

Net Aware

Stay safe online.

Net Aware

 

Key Contacts for each Year:

 

Year 7 Mrs Bagshaw and Mr Bonny-Meekings

Caroline.Bagshaw@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Craig.BonnyMeekings@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

 

Year 8 Mr Bolesworth and Mr Evans

Lee.Bolesworth@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Liam.Evans@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

 

Year 9 Mr Brooks, Mr Collins and Mrs Stanton 

Jamaal.Brooks@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Gavin.Collins@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Dee.Stanton@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

 

Year 10 Miss Glendinning, Miss Taylor

Jacqueline.Glendinning@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Lorraine.Taylor@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

 

Year 11 Mr Hollick, Mrs Stanton 

Carl.Hollick@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Dee.Stanton@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

 

Staff that are well will be working on a rota basis over this time. Please be patient and if you don’t get a reply- try another contact. 

Safeguarding and Welfare Contacts

Safeguarding

© 2020 The George Eliot School