National Lockdown

National Lockdown: Our Academy is closed to the majority of pupils.

Guidance and information regarding remote learning is available on our website along with contact details for remote learning support, safeguarding, free school meals and pastoral care. Provision is available on site for vulnerable pupils and the children of critical keyworkers – details of this has been provided to parents, however should you have any queries please contact us using the contact details on our home page.  

 

Last updated: Tuesday 5th January 2021, 1:11pm
School Contact Details

Contact details:

Remote Learning SupportHomeworkGES@midlandat.co.uk

Safeguarding: Mrs Dee Stanton, dee.stanton@midlandat.co.uk

Free School Meals: info@george-eliot.warwickshire.sch.uk

Pastoral Care, counselling and wellbeing support:

Year 7 - Mrs Caroline Bagshaw, Mr Craig Bonny-Meekings

caroline.bagshaw@midlandat.co.uk

craig.bonny-meekings@midlandat.co.uk

Year 8 - Mr Carl Hollick, Mr Gavin Collins

carl.hollick@midlandat.co.uk

gavin.collins@midlandat.co.uk

Year 9 - Mr Lee Bolesworth, Miss Lucy Havard

lee.bolesworth@midlandat.co.uk

lucy.havard@midlandat.co.uk

Year 10 - Miss Heather Key, Mrs Dee Stanton

heather.key@midlandat.co.uk

dee.stanton@midlandat.co.uk

Year 11 - Mrs Jackie Glendinning, Miss Lorraine Taylor

jacqueline.glendinning@midlandat.co.uk

lorraine.taylor@midlandat.co.uk

 Year 7 Transition: Mrs Caroline Bagshaw, Mr Craig Bonny-Meekings

caroline.bagshaw@midlandat.co.uk

craig.bonny-meekings@midlandat.co.uk

SENCO: Mr Richard Stevenson, richard.stevenson@midlandat.co.uk

 For all other matters please use the normal school reception number. Our reception will take calls between the hours of 8am and 3.45pm. If we are unable to answer your call please leave a message and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

Welcome from the Principal

A greeting from our Principal

Latest News

GCSE Results 2020August 21, 2020

© 2021 The George Eliot School